

## MEN'S COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2023 FOURS



## THIS COMPETITION IS 18 ENDS

## (ALL COUNTY COMPS AND CUP GAMES ARE PLAY ON OR BEFORE THE DATE)

1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	Quarters	SEMI FINAL	FINAL
Tues 30 <sup>th</sup> May	Fri 9 <sup>th</sup> June	Mon 19 <sup>th</sup> June at	Thur 29 <sup>th</sup> June	Sun 16 <sup>th</sup> July at Ryde
		Bembridge	at Plessey	Marina or Fri 14 <sup>th</sup>
Jude Beaman (P) 16	John Crews	Mike Cox		
John Crews (P) 22	(P) 22	Ray Blanchard Myles Farrington	Mike Cox	
Glen Cox (V) 22	Glen Cox (V) 17	John Crews (P) 19	Myles Farrington	
Chris Emms (B) 20	GICH GOX (V)		Martin Butchers	
Alan Morgan (SH) 19	Alan Morgan	Keith Mew	John Crews	
Pat Barsdell (CM) 4	(SH) 9	Tony Moffat	(P)	Phil Brooks
Pete Furmidge (CM)12	lan Hampshire	lan Hampshire Rob Bennett (N) 7	8	Richard Featherstone
Ian Hampshire (N) 15	(N) 23	Rob Beilliett (14)		John Strain
	Phil Brooks	Dhil Dunales		Chris Lloyd
	(SH) 16	Phil Brooks R Featherstone	Phil Brooks	(SH) 14
	Bill Pike (CM) 14	John Strain	R Featherstone	17
	Dill Fike (CIVI) 14	Chris Lloyd (SH) 21	John Strain	
	Graham Kilby	Nigel Hall	Chris Lloyd (SH)	
	(RM) 18	Fred Alexander (sub)	22	
	Bob Mortlock	Dave Walton Graham Kilby (RM) 12		
	(SA) 10 Pete Swinfield	Ralf Lale		
	(B) 14	Jeremy B. Dean	Come Constructioned	
	Stuart Anderson	Roy Penney Colin Hoath(sub)	Cam Crawford Garry Soal	
	(RM) 17	(RM) 11	Jonathan Wrixon	
	John Wrixon	Cam Crawford	Paul Attrill	Cam Crawford
	(SA) 22	Gary Soal Jonathan Wrixon	(SA)	Gary Soal Jonathan Wrixon
	Steve Morris	Paul Attrill (SA) 21	19(ee)	Paul Attrill
	(CM) 12			(SA)
	Robert Gray (SH) 5	Steve Lewis Dave Gustar		16
	1	Roger Payne	Steve Lewis	Winners
	Ray Byham	Ray Byham (CM) 20	Dave Gustar	
	(CM) 30	, ,	Roger Payne	
	Darren Griffith	M T Poland	Ray Byham	
	(SH) 14	Bryn Kettlety Keith Beckett	(CM) 18	
	Ron Leleux	Ron Leleux (SH) 14	10	
	(SH) 16	` ′		
	-			

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

## **COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES**

are to be found in your 2023 County Handbook.

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards